<< Return to Series List

7 Seasons | Jan 2012 – ongoing

Not quite reviews, not quite vlogs. I’ve always hard a hard time defining just what a “brutalmoose Original” is. What started as your typical Retro Game “Review” Show has evolved to include anything I’m interested in at the time… movies, tv shows, board games, general life experiences, and beyond.

They’re not quite reviews, but they’re not quite vlogs, either.
Also the name brutalmoose doesn’t mean anything, its just my username.

This series is not created with planned seasons, and there are no definite season debuts or finales.
Seasons are determined upon reflection, and each season opener is a video that I consider a creative turning point in the series.

Season 8 – for real this time
2 Episodes | May 2023 – ongoing
  1. cheesy // brutalmoose 2:17
  2. gone // brutalmoose 2:41
  3. buried in the backyard // 3X0BAS3 2:05
  4. Late Night Thoughts // Yungtown feat. J Gill 6:01
  5. door // brutalmoose 3:46
  6. distress signal // 3X0BAS3 3:51
  7. Jimmy Bully Hopkins // Yungtown 1:17
  8. goodnight forever // brutalmoose 2:40